It’s been a while since I posted a blog. I gladly blame my first book for consuming my waking thoughts and actions. After a reboot of the second act, I’m a little over the half way mark now. The end is in sight.  Then of course the next part of the journey begins with revisions and edits before it goes to my amazing editor and I do a similar process.

I’ve cut back on the short stories in the meantime but having said that I’m heading a horror anthology and I have two comps I want to enter.  

I’m still writing reviews for CrypticRock.com, and am going to expand that role a little by interviewing actors/actresses, musicians and the like from time to time.  I look forward to speaking to all manner of creative people, particularly those who’ve had success.  

It doesn’t stop amazing me the twists and turns my writing life takes, despite the fact I’m bed/couch ridden.  Each day I speak to and deal with people from all over the world, and I know some amazing ones. Their tireless support of me and my efforts make it all worthwhile.  You guys know who you are! 

It’s rest time for me now, though my mind seldom agrees, my body demands it. Take care, and keep an eye out for excerpts of ‘A Lunatics Guide to Interplanetary Relationships,’ soon!

