It came to my attention today that I am a plotter when it comes to writing rather than a pantster, or someone who just wings it as they go.  That works for a lot of people, and I am amazed how many different ways there are to write and different techniques. I learn something nearly every day when it comes to writing, and it keeps me on my toes.

I cant just wing it, not just in writing but for anything.  I like to at least have the illusion of some control, no matter how absurd.

I have also found that once I started not editing until I finished writing a project, I actually finished them.  It made a huge difference. And today I attended my first online book launch for Darkly Never After.  My story Bernard the Great was my first story ever published, and now I have a few more to go.  Who knows, maybe one day I will even be good at it!

