Tags

This is my first blog everyone! The first of many I hope.

I have a few stories nearly ready for submission on the 1st November.  Two of them are completely different than what I normally write.  The first is a story about snow.  The main character is a Cree Indian who has moved to the Alaskan mountains to find himself and his totem. The second story is about a couple who are archeologists, who are selected as part of a team to colonise mars.  Set in the year 2050.

My third story is about an old Sin Eater and is set in the Middle East.  I am really enjoying challenging myself.  I am also getting the opportunity to learn much more about editing and punctuation, which has all changed since I sent to school.  I better get back to it for today.

For more information about my upcoming works see my Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com

